Ibrahim Al Ali

Strategic Planning & Policies Department Director
Tadweer (Abu Dhabi Waste Management Company)

Lukas Sakol

Head - Master Planning, City Design and Sustainable Planning
Masdar City

Dr. Rashed Mohamed Karkain

Sustainable Development Research and Training Institute

Hasan Nergiz

Managing Director
Al-Futtaim Automotive

Shaker Fareed Abdulrahman Zainal

Chief Business Officer
Emirates Development Bank (EDB)

Amr Kandil

Segment Director
Schneider Electric

Mohammed Waleed Ayoub

Power Transmission Services - General Manager
GE Vernova

Paul Bou Chebl

VP of Strategy AMECA

Stefano Campagna

Managing Director
Sharaf Future

Hani Abdel Razeq

Senior Associate Director – Sustainability

Khuloud Hasan Al Nowais

Secretary General

Norm Boyle

CEO and Founder
Food Recycle International Ltd

Dimitra Theodoropulos

Director of Sustainability & Corporate Responsibility

Taher Diab

Senior Consultant
Dubai Supreme Council of Energy

Ahmed Elmetwally

CEO & General Manager
Private Office of H.H. Sheikh Mohamed Bin Ahmed Bin Hamadan Al Nahyan

Salwa Al Maflahi

Director - Sustainability & Community Outreach

Chris Wan

Associate Director, Sustainability and CSR

Mostafa Saber

Design Innovation Manager
Diamond Developers

Sergey Likharev

Founder and CEO

Dr Abeer Sajwani

Section Head - Policies and Environment
Department of Municipalities and Transport

Nathaniel Bryant

Chief Operations Officer
Tadweer Group

Samir Imran

Senior Principal
Arthur D. Little

His Excellency Bader Khamis Banishemaili

Executive Director - Conformity and Standards Sector
Abu Dhabi Quality and Conformity Council

Alicia Dauth

Senior Associate Environmental Consultant

Alexandre Matikainen

Sales Manager
Evac Group

Vitali Bielski

Frost & Sullivan (Mobility)

Roisin White Barrett

Managing Director
Clean Energy Business Council

Sara Ali Ibrahim

Environment Researcher
Ministry of Climate Change and Environment

Neeraj Gandhi

Senior Vice President
Emirates Development Bank

Allan Jackson

Commercial Director
Carpi Tech

Denisa Fainis

Secretary General
Middle East Solar Industry Association

Imran Gill


Varghese Samuel

National President
International Federation for Electric Vehicles Association

Sal Jafar

ESG Mena

Fatmah Salem Hantoubi

Section Head, Transport Services Planning
Integrated Transport Centre

Namish Chauhan

Technical Manager - Design
DAMAC properties

Dr. Samiullah Khan

Chief Sustainability Officer
Fakhruddin Holding and Saif Air Technologies

Meriem Boushaki Bestani

Founder & CEO
Aquabiostep Water Treatment Equipment Trading LLC

Abilash Ethanur Thuppale

Head – Smart Mobility & Smart Building
MENA Mobility LLC (a part of Al Naboodah Group Enterprises)

Amer Bin Ahmed

Board Member
Society of Sustainability and Green Materials

Amegh Deshmukh

Project Manager
Kazam EV Tech

Karim Naja

Senior Design Manager – Landscape
Diamond Developers

Ashok Thangavel

Head of Business Development
Al Shirawi Solar

Veronica Tejero

Senior Sales Manager
Atarfil Middle East

Vivek Sharanappa

Co-Founder & CEO
BuymyEV Technology Pvt. Ltd.

Anish Garg

Co-founder & CEO
Neo Mobility

Maitha Alblooshi

Emirates NBD

Sander Van Waes

CEO & Founder
Renie Tech

Lutz Wilgen

Acting Head – Design Management
Masdar City

Marko Radzic

General Manager
Al Futtaim Electric Mobility